Executive Team

The CIRT Executive Team is responsible for providing general assessment of critical incidents/events and making recommendations to the President as to the University response and operations. In addition, the CIRT Executive Team may recommend actions to manage and resolve the incident or make the decision to activate the Emergency Operations Center and CIRT Working Group's Incident Management Team.

Name Title
Robert C. Robbins President
Ronald Marx Interim Sr. Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
John Arnold  Interim Sr. Vice President for Business Affairs & Chief Financial Officer
Jon Dudas Sr. Vice President and Chief of Staff
Brad Bohlander Sr. Vice President and Chief Communications/Marketing Officer
Michael D. Dake Sr. Vice President, Health Sciences
Laura Todd Johnson Sr. Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
Elliott Cheu Interim Sr. Vice President Research & Innovation
Barry Brummund Chief Information Officer, Vice President
Chris Olson Assistant Vice President, Chief of Police,
Helena Rodrigues Sr. Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Kendal Washington White Vice Provost for Campus Life & Dean of Students
Greg Heileman Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
Kirsten Limesand Vice Provost for Graduate Education
Celina Ramirez Vice President, University Initiatives
Craig Henderson Vice President, Executive Office of the President
Chris Kopach Assoc. Vice President Facilities Management, EOC Director
Steve Patterson Vice President, Chief Safety Officer, Office of Public Safety
Tamera Ingersoll PIO Communications, Office of Public Safety